All nominations are in and these are the candidates for the 2020 EB elections.

President - Frank Albergo / Unopposed 

1st Vice President - Nevell Harper and Chris Vitolo

2nd Vice President - Edna Sepulveda / Unopposed

Secretary-Treasurer - Eric Freeman / Unopposed

Sgt.-At-Arms - Travis Thomas, Garrett Loveless, and Jose Chirinos

Grievance Secretary - Carlos Guerra / Unopposed

© 2023 by Don Richards. Proudly created with